Make your own free website on Tripod.com
  March
GAME
DATE
TIME
TEAM PLAYING
RESULT
Preseason Tourn.
March 24-26
TBA
Game 1
March 25
Moore Jaguars
Redhawks-18  Jaguars-2
Game 2
March 25
Indians
Redhawks-25  Indians-17
Game 3
March 25
Cardinals
Redhawks-12  Cardinals-13
Game 4
March 26
Cowboys
Redhawks-18  Cowboys-19
Game 5
March 26
Cardinals
Redhawks-15  Cardinals-23


  April
GAME
DATE
TIME
TEAM PLAYING
RESULT
  League Game 1
Wed. April 5
6:15pm
Jaguars
Redhawks-21  Jaguars-2
  League Game 2
Fri. April 7
7:15pm
Miller Rangers
Redhawks-21  Rangers-3
  DEL CITY FREEBEE TOURNEY
Sat. & Sun.
April 8&9
Game 1
Sat. April 8
9:00am
Lil Sooners
Redhawks-21  Sooners-22
Game 2
Sat. April 8
Rugrats
Redhawks-21  Rugrats-6
Game 3
Sat. April 8
Cardinals
Redhawks-27  Cardinals-20
Game 4
Sun. April 9
Crusaders
Redhawks-21  Crusaders-0
Game 5
Sun. April 9
Yankees
Redhawks-21  Yankees-9
Game 6
Sun. April 9
Hurricanes
Redhawks-9  Cardinals-16
  League Game 3
Mon. April 10
7:30pm
Fisher Braves
Redhawks-7  Braves-21
  USSSA WORLD QUALIFIER TOURNEY
Sat. & Sun.
April 15-16
Game 1
Sat. April 15
Jaguars
Redhawks-21 Jaguars-14
Game 2
Sat. April 15
Cowboys
Redhawks-17  Cowboys-16
Game 3
Sun. April 16
Hurricanes
Redhawks-21  Hurricanes-11
Game 4
Sun. April 16
Indians
Redhawks-21  Indians-22
  League Game 4
Tue. April 18
6:15pm
Cardinals
Redhawks-21  Cardinals-22
  League Game 5
Thur. April 20
7:30pm
Indians
Redhawks-24  Indians-23
  League Game 6
Thur. April 27
6:15pm
Cowboys
Redhawks-22  Cowboys-8


  May
GAME
DATE
TIME
TEAM PLAYING
RESULT
  League Game 7
Wed. May 10
7:30pm
Tigers
Redhawks-21  Tigers-5
  League Game 8
Thur. May 4
7:30pm
Sooners
Redhawks-18  Sooners-10
  USSSA STATE QUALIFIER TOURNEY
Sat. & Sun.
May 6&7
Game 1
Sat. May 6
MidWest City
Redhawks-28  MWC-12
Game 2
Sat. May 6
Cowboys
Redhawks-18  Cowboys-18
Game 3
Sun. May 7
Warriors
Redhawks-15  Warriors-16
Game 4
Sun. May 7
Top Guns
Redhawks-19  Top Guns-20
  League Game 9
Fri. May 12
7:30pm
Rogers Rangers
Redhawks-20  Rangers-17
  League Game 10
Thur. May 18
6:15pm
Cowboys
Redhawks-13  Cowboys-15
  League Game 11
Mon. May 22
7:30pm
Cardinals
Redhawks-17  Cardinals-14
  League Game 12
Thur. May 25
6:15pm
Indians
RAIN OUT



  June
GAME
DATE
TIME
TEAM PLAYING
RESULT
  League Game 13
Thur. June 1
7:30pm
Fisher Braves
Redhawks-2  Braves-20
League Game 12
Wed. June 7
6:15pm
Indians
  League Game 14
Thur. June 8
7:30pm
Cowboys
  MWC Tourney
Sat. & Sun. June 9 & 10
Game 1
Sat. June 9
TBA
TBA
Game 2
TBA
TBA
Game 3
TBA
TBA
  League Game 15
Mon. June 12
6:15pm
Cardinals
  League Game 16
Thur. June 15
7:30pm
Indians
  League Game 17
Mon. June 19
6:15pm
Fisher Braves
  USSSA State Tourney
June 23-27
Game 1
TBA
TBA
TBA